Coat of Arms of Germany


Capital Berlin

Germany is a country in the centre of Europe that shares its external border with nine other countries. The country is the fourth largest economic power in the world and the third­largest importer and exporter. It consists of 16 federal states, including the three city-states Berlin, Bremen and Hamburg.

All Illustrations