Coat of Arms of the United States of America

United States

Capital Washington D.C.

The United States of America is the third-largest country on earth in terms of area. It is mainly located in North America and consists of 50 states, a federal district (Washington D. C.), and overseas territories in the Caribbean. The biggest cities are New York City, Los Angeles, Chicago and Philadelphia.

All Illustrations