Coat of Arms of Switzerland


Switzerland is a landlocked country in Europe with four official national languages, which divide the country into the four regions of German, French, Italian and Romansh Switzerland. In addition to Bern, which is considered the de facto capital, Zurich, Geneva, Basel and Lausanne are the largest cities.

All Illustrations