Coat of Arms of Tuscany


Tuscany, in central Italy, has Florence as its capital. It borders the Tyrrhenian Sea and is known for its history and cultural heritage. It features seven UNESCO World Heritage Sites, including the historic centres of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano, Pienza, the Piazza del Duomo in Pisa and the Val d'Orcia.

All Illustrations