The Atomium in Brussels the capital of Belgium.


Coat of Arms of Brussels

Brussels is the capital of Belgium. The city is the seat of the European Commission, the Council of the European Union and the European Parliament as well as the headquarters of NATO. Brussels is also known for the Atomium, the Manneken Pis, the Royal Square, the Royal Palace and the Palace of the Nation.